Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

Showing page 23 of 24 pages
Rate 0

Review by Louis

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Jun 2011

Business:

Great place to come and relax, and enjoy a great coffee

Rate 0

Review by nick clements

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jun 2011

Business:

Great Company really helpful they done a excellent job off clearing my parents house and garage could not ask for more . tanya

Rate 0

Review by Tony

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Jun 2011

Business:

Ola's Place serves the best coffee in the high street and has a great selection of freshly made sandwiches.

Rate 0

Review by keith edwards

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2011

Business:

its not there now

Rate 0

Review by Linda

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Apr 2011

Business:

House Martins Construction has done an outstanding job at quickly providing competitive quotes, delivering a quality finished product and efficiently administrating payment requests and the submission of invoices.

I can also trust that robust health and safety consideration is an integral part of House Martins’ service delivery.

I would recommend House Martins Constructions for a variety of commercial construction needs

Rate -1

Review by terry rose

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Mar 2011

Business:

CANNOT wait until you open again

Rate 0

Review by Vanessa Barnshaw

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Feb 2011

Business:

This business is no longer trading and went into liquidation last year. Can you please remove the details. Thank you

Rate 0

Review by micheal finn

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Feb 2011

Business:

I would like to Thank Bromley house clearance for their help clearing my late father in laws house and their help p****ng and clearing the garage . They were very reliable and efficient and friendly . Thanks micheal finn

Rate 0

Review by golden1

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Aug 2010

Business:

really not helpful............went on-line to Amazon to buy phone instead......

Rate 0

Review by danny driscoll

Rating:

Added On:
16th, May 2010

Business:

A very helpful house clearance company The chaps who cleared the house were really helpful made my life a lot easier thank you very much danny driscoll

Showing page 23 of 24 pages