Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

Showing page 21 of 22 pages
Rate 0

Review by Jill

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Apr 2012

Business:

Ecellent service, excellent cake, not just a work of art but tasted wonderful...every one else eat your heart out. Best cake maker I've ever come across.

Rate 0

Review by Mrs Jacobson

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Mar 2012

Business:

KPN treat nests for me every year, this year was no exception. I would highly recommend and would not use anyone else.
Excellent service as always.

Rate 0

Review by Bisi

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jan 2012

Business:

Is great food. Good decoration. Very good atmofer.friendly serving. And really really good calibrations live music. Belly dancer. Is wonderful. I'm recommend this restaurant every body.

Rate 0

Review by Amanda Simpson

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Nov 2011

Business:

Yes, agree with the previous comments, a nice couple that do give great advice and sell handy items for making your own cakes. Can't comment on the taste of the cakes as I make my own but they look good!

Rate 0

Review by Ashok Thomas

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Jul 2011

Business:

The service is excellent

Rate 0

Review by Jackie Moragn

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jun 2011

Business:

Such a lovely lady. Her and her husband give great advice on baking and icing. Lots of nice things to buy to brighten up your cakes too.

Rate 0

Review by Louis

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Jun 2011

Business:

Great place to come and relax, and enjoy a great coffee

Rate 0

Review by nick clements

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jun 2011

Business:

Great Company really helpful they done a excellent job off clearing my parents house and garage could not ask for more . tanya

Rate 0

Review by Tony

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Jun 2011

Business:

Ola's Place serves the best coffee in the high street and has a great selection of freshly made sandwiches.

Rate 0

Review by keith edwards

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2011

Business:

its not there now

Showing page 21 of 22 pages