Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

Showing page 20 of 21 pages
Rate 0

Review by Amanda Simpson

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Nov 2011

Business:

Yes, agree with the previous comments, a nice couple that do give great advice and sell handy items for making your own cakes. Can't comment on the taste of the cakes as I make my own but they look good!

Rate 0

Review by Ashok Thomas

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Jul 2011

Business:

The service is excellent

Rate 0

Review by Jackie Moragn

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jun 2011

Business:

Such a lovely lady. Her and her husband give great advice on baking and icing. Lots of nice things to buy to brighten up your cakes too.

Rate 0

Review by Louis

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Jun 2011

Business:

Great place to come and relax, and enjoy a great coffee

Rate 0

Review by nick clements

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jun 2011

Business:

Great Company really helpful they done a excellent job off clearing my parents house and garage could not ask for more . tanya

Rate 0

Review by Tony

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Jun 2011

Business:

Ola's Place serves the best coffee in the high street and has a great selection of freshly made sandwiches.

Rate 0

Review by keith edwards

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2011

Business:

its not there now

Rate 0

Review by Linda

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Apr 2011

Business:

House Martins Construction has done an outstanding job at quickly providing competitive quotes, delivering a quality finished product and efficiently administrating payment requests and the submission of invoices.

I can also trust that robust health and safety consideration is an integral part of House Martins’ service delivery.

I would recommend House Martins Constructions for a variety of commercial construction needs

Rate -1

Review by terry rose

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Mar 2011

Business:

CANNOT wait until you open again

Rate 0

Review by Vanessa Barnshaw

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Feb 2011

Business:

This business is no longer trading and went into liquidation last year. Can you please remove the details. Thank you

Showing page 20 of 21 pages