Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

Showing page 2 of 21 pages
Rate 0

Review by Kevin Marsh

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jun 2019

Business:
Whatnot Wood Craft

Delivery was very good as I was not expecting it to reach my place today and also satisfied by the product I ordered. Will definitely recommend someone who is looking for personalised gifts.

Rate +1

Review by Julie Brennan

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2019

Business:
Xian

Best Chinese ever
Iíve eaten all over the world and Iím glad Xianís is on my doorstep
Lovely staff

Rate 0

Review by Divya

Rating:

Added On:
18th, May 2019

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

Went there today to get my eyebrows done and came out with bleeding eyebrows. It was horrible and very unprofessional. Never going there again.

Rate +1

Review by Beeinmybonnet

Rating:

Added On:
7th, May 2019

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

Excellent service

Rate 0

Review by Mandy Portin

Rating:

Added On:
5th, May 2019

Business:

You were recommended by our friend and a recommendation from her is not easy to get! She told us how pleased and over the moon with the work you done.

Its nice to have a window cleaner who enjoys his work and is very professional. I've had a few window cleaners in the past, but never really noticed they clean my windows with tap water and fairy liquid.

I've got to say Gareth you put the rest to shame. You took your time and that reflects in your work. My windows and sills are like brand new.

I will recommend ClearView to my friends and family in Orpington.

Thank you again
Mandy

Rate 0

Review by Derek Rogers

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Apr 2019

Business:

I'm so impressed with Gareth's work. Took his time and very professional. I've had a window cleaner for several years, but never been impressed with his standard and never turned up half the time.

I received a leaflet through the door and thought I will give this company a chance. I'm so pleased I did. And know I've finally found a local service plus top quality workmanship. Nice gentleman to, easy to talk to.

Recommend this guy if you want yours windows doing.

Rate 0

Review by Lisa Brown

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Apr 2019

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

First page rankings on Google

We can put your website on 1st page of Google to drive relevant traffic to your site. Let us know if you would be interested in getting detailed proposal. We can also schedule a call & will be pleased to explain our services in detail. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks!

Rate 0

Review by Kelly Reid

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Apr 2019

Business:
Clearview Window Cleaning Specialists

A very thorough job from a friendly professional. Will def find a buyer for my house now :)

Rate 0

Review by Izzy

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Apr 2019

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

Got my eyebrows done and they are very bad and she was very rude to me and my mum. And looked me up and down 2 times because she asked if I have had my brows done before and I said I get them done a lot. And I not happy with how my waxing was done or my brows . Donít go !!.

Rate +1

Review by ddddddddddddddd

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Apr 2019

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

qqqqqqqqqq

Showing page 2 of 21 pages