Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

Showing page 2 of 23 pages
Rate +1

Review by John Casey

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Apr 2020

Business:
Blue Square Management

We have used BSM for around 4 years now. What started off as 'simple' web design and management of our PPC campaigns has expanded to include SEO and much of the professional photography you see on our site. We have found BSM invaluable in helping us concentrate on managing and expanding our business. Online marketing is constantly changing and unless you have dedicated resources a company like BSM is a godsend!

Rate +1

Review by Lesley

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Mar 2020

Business:
The Croft Tea Room

Had a absolutely delicious roast pork dinner there on Sunday 8th March 2020, always very generous portions. Crayfish starter - yum and a millionaires cheesecake which was sublime. Louis is a friendly chef who gives 100% and talks to his customers. His staff are always cheerful, efficient and helpful.

Rate 0

Review by Lesley

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Mar 2020

Business:
The Croft Tea Room

Had a roast there Sunday 8th March 2020. It was absolutely delicious; everything beautifully cooked, generous portions, crayfish starter -yum and millionaires cheesecake which was sublime. Louis is a professional chef who gives 100% and his staff are so helpful and friendly XX

Rate 0

Review by Brain

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Feb 2020

Business:

Paul and his team did amazing work by fixing out boiler which was creating problem from quiet some time, we called several repair experts earlier but no one was able to fix it permanently. I must say that Paul experience and attention to details is second to none, and he has become our go to guy for any kind of plumbing work.

Rate 0

Review by Jasmine Sutton

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Feb 2020

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

The shop is okay but the lady who normally does my eyebrows was busy doing a pedicure so I had to choose a different lady. She didnít hurt me or nothing but she made one of my eyebrows so thin and one so thick, it was only £5 for waxing but Iím getting them re done there today.

Rate +1

Review by trevor steatham

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Feb 2020

Business:
Masala Dabbas

Excellent Restaurant, on my many visits has always proven to serve good food.
As a vegetarian I like the options available

Rate 0

Review by Rachel Bolland

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jan 2020

Business:

Quick response from BRL, They came the same day and the boiler was repaired very quickly. Very helpful and professional response from Paul and team, I can't recommend them enough.

Rate 0

Review by Armani

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jan 2020

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

The staff are rude and rush your nails

Rate 0

Review by yvonne clark

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Dec 2019

Business:
Reku Zen

Go here quite a lot ... lovely food and a great choice.

Rate 0

Review by Mona

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Dec 2019

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

Useless company and agree with the other reviews. I went today and come out with bleed eyebrows and one side completely gone.
The response was so bad they took the full money and told me these things can happen. It is normal.
There should be check done on this shop as they are damaging customers eyebrows.
Disgusting females with zero experience. 😡

Showing page 2 of 23 pages