Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

Showing page 2 of 24 pages
Rate +1

Review by glyn thomas

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jul 2020

Business:
Xian

always amazing the best food ,and the best staff

Rate 0

Review by Judy

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jun 2020

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

Have sent a private message for brad on his Facebook

Rate +1

Review by john ash

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jun 2020

Business:
Xian

Xian in Orpington High Street is only 2 mins away buy car so we prefer the take away service, We have our favourites- chicken in fruit sauce with cashews, salt and pepper ribs, squid in crispy batter, prawn noodles etc. etc. The food is superb and the service very efficient. When we visit the restaurant is always busy so I suggest booking ahead.

We cant wait for the re-opening of Xian after Covid 19

Rate 0

Review by Frank Kafca

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jun 2020

Business:
Shoe Repairs

They ruined my son's watch as they changed the battery but only screwed the back of the watch on finger-tight so it was no longer waterproof. It was not even water resistant. I regret not keeping the receipt. Careless workmanship. The shop uses different names ( Shoe Repairs / Shoe Doctor / P K Shoe Repairs ) trades at 199 High St, Orpington.

Rate 0

Review by Konstantinos

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2020

Business:

Great food & Service

Rate 0

Review by Lynn

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Apr 2020

Business:
Clearview Window Cleaning Specialists

Very professional. Turned up when said. Was very pleased with results of the cleaning. Efficient. Will recommend and use them again

Rate +1

Review by Richard Birtchnell

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Apr 2020

Business:
Blue Square Management

Blue Square has built and maintained my website www.londontoastmaster.com for well over a decade. Its principal, Paul Birkett through skilled SEO management, ensures I am always on Google's first page and up to date. Blue Square also provides written and visual content for the site, its blog and related YouTube channel, including video and presentation materials. I can directly trace new bookings to the effort and activities of this remarkable and technically able and creative firm. What they do is way beyond my abilities, which is exactly why I hire them!

Rate +1

Review by John Casey

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Apr 2020

Business:
Blue Square Management

We have used BSM for around 4 years now. What started off as 'simple' web design and management of our PPC campaigns has expanded to include SEO and much of the professional photography you see on our site. We have found BSM invaluable in helping us concentrate on managing and expanding our business. Online marketing is constantly changing and unless you have dedicated resources a company like BSM is a godsend!

Rate +1

Review by Lesley

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Mar 2020

Business:
The Croft Tea Room

Had a absolutely delicious roast pork dinner there on Sunday 8th March 2020, always very generous portions. Crayfish starter - yum and a millionaires cheesecake which was sublime. Louis is a friendly chef who gives 100% and talks to his customers. His staff are always cheerful, efficient and helpful.

Rate 0

Review by Lesley

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Mar 2020

Business:
The Croft Tea Room

Had a roast there Sunday 8th March 2020. It was absolutely delicious; everything beautifully cooked, generous portions, crayfish starter -yum and millionaires cheesecake which was sublime. Louis is a professional chef who gives 100% and his staff are so helpful and friendly XX

Showing page 2 of 24 pages