Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Orpington 1st
Orpington 1st sign up for our newsletter

Weather

Sun

Sunny Intervals

21°C (70°F)
15°C (59°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
14°C (57°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 15 pages
Rate +1

Review by Aditya Malik

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Sep 2017

Business:
Ripped Muscle & Fitness Ltd

Very good Facilities and very helpful and friendly staff specially Lee orpington needs more business like this

Rate +1

Review by George Swan

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Aug 2017

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

Brilliant barbers all the barbers are so kind and they are all so brilliant in what they do can't believe I have actually found a barbers that can do my hair the way I want it.

Rate 0

Review by Amy

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Aug 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had laser fractional treatment. My skin is amazing I'm really happy with the treatment.
Very friendly place and can't wait for my next treatment.
Thank you ladies

Rate 0

Review by Martin corleone

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jul 2017

Business:
Miso Noodle Bar

3rd time visiting . 3rd time the food was quick, almost instant, delicious First class service . Keep it up

Rate 0

Review by Joe S

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jun 2017

Business:
Avinit Tattoo Studio

Excellent service and fantastic artwork. Very happy.

Rate 0

Review by Janet

Rating:

Added On:
24th, May 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Been going to the clinic for a couple of years now for Botox and fillers. Dr Beata is great and very professional. The other staff are always friendly and I enjoy going there.

Rate 0

Review by Ivana Berts

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, May 2017

Business:
Fabric Place

ivana.brets@gmail.comHi
We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal.

Best Regards
Ivana

Rate 0

Review by Martin corleone

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2017

Business:
Miso Noodle Bar

Absolutely top drawer service . Excellent food .Second visit and will do be back again and again

Rate +1

Review by Lyn

Rating:

Added On:
18th, May 2017

Business:
Miso Noodle Bar

Had a lovely lunch at Miso today roast duck was the best I had eaten outside of Chinatown. Service was also quick and polite. The only thing that marred it was that the owner was in absolutely berating his staff very loudly and also yelling at someone on the phone. I found it very stressful, very tense. I fully understand issues have to be dealt with in any business but in the middle of the restaurant during lunch service is not on. I have given it 5 stars for quality of food and service as would not be fair to mark it down. Please boss calm it down.

Rate +2

Review by Martin

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Apr 2017

Business:
Miso Noodle Bar

Absolutely top drawer . Great, delicious food. Excellent service. Will be back

   Showing page 1 of 15 pages