Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Orpington 1st
Orpington 1st sign up for our newsletter

Weather

Fri

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 2°C (36°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Sat

Heavy Rain

4°C (39°F)
2°C (36°F)

Sun

Heavy Rain

8°C (46°F)
6°C (43°F)

Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 16 pages
Rate 0

Review by Anita Miller

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jan 2018

Business:
Play Time Toy Library

The Play Time Toy Library closed down on 8/12/17 after serving the community for 15 years.

Rate 0

Review by Robyn Picardo

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Dec 2017

Business:
W H Smith

I agree with ďChelĒ

Rate 0

Review by Chel

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Dec 2017

Business:
W H Smith

Itís good.

Rate 0

Review by Katie

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Dec 2017

Business:
Supercuts Orpington

Warm and inviting salon. Lovely, young stylists able to do what you want. Offer a wide range of hair services including colour as well as Shellac nails. No appointment necessary, but can be made if guest requires. Also has a facebook page with a portfolio of styles done in salon in the Orpington branch.

Rate 0

Review by sunny

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Nov 2017

Business:
Mobile City

highly recommended very happy with my new screen fitted by mobile city

Rate 0

Review by Andy

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Nov 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had laser tattoo removal done here and they were amazing. Iím having a cover up so Iíve only had 3 sessions and now itís lighten enough to have my new one. Clinic is very clean and staff are funny and friendly

Rate 0

Review by Anne

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Oct 2017

Business:

This offer is awesome

Rate +1

Review by Garry

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Oct 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had Laser tattoo removal and now my tattoo has completely gone! I am so happy with the results and I would defiantly recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for tattoo removal. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, I felt very comfortable there.

Rate +2

Review by Aditya Malik

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Sep 2017

Business:
Ripped Muscle & Fitness Ltd

Very good Facilities and very helpful and friendly staff specially Lee orpington needs more business like this

Rate +1

Review by George Swan

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Aug 2017

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

Brilliant barbers all the barbers are so kind and they are all so brilliant in what they do can't believe I have actually found a barbers that can do my hair the way I want it.

   Showing page 1 of 16 pages