Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 17 pages
Rate +1

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
17th, May 2018

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had laser tattoo removal here. Ive had brilliant results, after 6 sessions I can't see the tattoo which is great as I was so embarrassed of it. The clinic is very clean and the ladies in there are experienced and know there stuff also a great laugh defiantly cheered me up when I went in there. If I had more tattoos to remove I would defiantly go back, but I dont haha. Maybe I will just go in for a cuppa! haha hopefully see you soon ladies!

Rate 0

Review by christina

Rating:

Added On:
10th, May 2018

Business:
Orpington Village Hall

really good

Rate 0

Review by Jack

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Apr 2018

Business:
Cut Price Cartridges

Good quality compatible ink cartridges for my printer. I run a small business and have switched to Cut Price Cartridges recently as an office supplier and really like the pay by invoice option.

Rate +1

Review by Krisztian

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Mar 2018

Business:
O2 store

Excellent service where technology is made simple.
They offer a service free of charge to support technical needs

Rate 0

Review by Suite Deal

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Mar 2018

Business:

Since the closing of Thornburrows Feb.2018, who I am sure will be sadly missed by their customers, Suite Deal Furnishings of Bexley can supply many of the brands supplied by Thornburrows, including Sherborne Upholstery & Celebrity furniture. We specialise in lift & rise recliners, High Seat chairs, Adjustable beds & Three piece suites.
Showroom 13 Bourne Road Bexley DA5 1LW. Established over 25 years we strive to give the same professional approach & customer service that Thornburrows gave their customers. FREE on site parking. Phone 01322 558881 www.suitedeal.co.uk. e-mail info@suitedeal.co.uk

Rate 0

Review by James C.

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jan 2018

Business:
Speedy Locksmith Orpington

The best locksmith service I ever had. I was in emergency situation locked out and called the technician from Speedy Locksmith Orpington. He came 20 min after my call and helped me to get in. Absolutely professional and trusted service. I would definitely, recommend this locksmith to everyone.

Rate 0

Review by Anita Miller

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jan 2018

Business:
Play Time Toy Library

The Play Time Toy Library closed down on 8/12/17 after serving the community for 15 years.

Rate 0

Review by Robyn Picardo

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Dec 2017

Business:
W H Smith

I agree with “Chel”

Rate 0

Review by Chel

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Dec 2017

Business:
W H Smith

It’s good.

Rate 0

Review by Katie

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Dec 2017

Business:
Supercuts Orpington

Warm and inviting salon. Lovely, young stylists able to do what you want. Offer a wide range of hair services including colour as well as Shellac nails. No appointment necessary, but can be made if guest requires. Also has a facebook page with a portfolio of styles done in salon in the Orpington branch.

   Showing page 1 of 17 pages