Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Orpington 1st
Orpington 1st sign up for our newsletter

Weather

Sun

Sunny Intervals

6°C (43°F)
4°C (39°F)

Mon

Thick Cloud

11°C (52°F)
11°C (52°F)

Tue

Thick Cloud

12°C (54°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 16 pages
Rate 0

Review by sunny

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Nov 2017

Business:
Mobile City

highly recommended very happy with my new screen fitted by mobile city

Rate 0

Review by Andy

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Nov 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had laser tattoo removal done here and they were amazing. Iím having a cover up so Iíve only had 3 sessions and now itís lighten enough to have my new one. Clinic is very clean and staff are funny and friendly

Rate 0

Review by Anne

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Oct 2017

Business:

This offer is awesome

Rate +1

Review by Garry

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Oct 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had Laser tattoo removal and now my tattoo has completely gone! I am so happy with the results and I would defiantly recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for tattoo removal. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, I felt very comfortable there.

Rate +2

Review by Aditya Malik

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Sep 2017

Business:
Ripped Muscle & Fitness Ltd

Very good Facilities and very helpful and friendly staff specially Lee orpington needs more business like this

Rate +1

Review by George Swan

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Aug 2017

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

Brilliant barbers all the barbers are so kind and they are all so brilliant in what they do can't believe I have actually found a barbers that can do my hair the way I want it.

Rate 0

Review by Amy

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Aug 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had laser fractional treatment. My skin is amazing I'm really happy with the treatment.
Very friendly place and can't wait for my next treatment.
Thank you ladies

Rate 0

Review by Martin corleone

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jul 2017

Business:
Miso Noodle Bar

3rd time visiting . 3rd time the food was quick, almost instant, delicious First class service . Keep it up

Rate 0

Review by Joe S

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jun 2017

Business:
Avinit Tattoo Studio

Excellent service and fantastic artwork. Very happy.

Rate 0

Review by Janet

Rating:

Added On:
24th, May 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Been going to the clinic for a couple of years now for Botox and fillers. Dr Beata is great and very professional. The other staff are always friendly and I enjoy going there.

   Showing page 1 of 16 pages