Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 24 pages
Rate 0

Review by Cathy Garwell

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jan 2021

Business:
Roman

Because of Covid-19 I made the decision to shop for my new autumn/winter clothes online.
Iíd not heard of Roman Original before but their clothes came up online and I ordered some, with 20% off I thought it worth trying. I must say Iíve been very impressed with the clothes, both quality and fit and delivery. Customer service could be improved but given the unusual circumstances weíre living through itís ok.
I shall be keeping an eye on their range in future.

Rate 0

Review by Jan Jones

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Nov 2020

Business:
The Croft Tea Room

We had afternoon tea delivered last saturday. The bread in the sandwiches was beautifully soft and the fillings were delicious. The scones came with all the tr**mings including two sorts of jam. There was three pieces of cake each. The Victoria sandwich was fantastic. They even made me a gluten free Rocky road tray bake which is absolutely brilliant. Thanks guys...This made a great change from our usual Saturday night takeaway.

Rate 0

Review by Sylvia Seaton

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Oct 2020

Business:
The Croft Tea Room

I chose to have my Civil Partnership reception here, and was guided by the excellent suggestions of chef Louis in putting together an Italian styled three course celebration lunch. I and my partner and guests were not disappointed.

The cost, including Champagne, coffee and pet*** fours, was extremely reasonable but the food, service, and relaxed and friendly atmosphere were exceptionally good. We were a small party of just six people and this was a perfect setting.

I will not hesitate to book the Croft Tea Room again, and recommend it very highly indeed for anyone wanting to escape the high street chains and enjoy good food and drink in a small, attractive, professional and socially responsible setting.

Rate +1

Review by David lee

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Oct 2020

Business:
The Croft Tea Room

First class meal yesterday. Delicious food ppresented beautifully. Lots of care taken in design and preparation. Excellent service overall for very competitive cost. Highly recommended

Rate 0

Review by sarah

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Oct 2020

Business:
The Croft Tea Room

absolutely brillliant

Rate 0

Review by Genay Feltham

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Oct 2020

Business:
Costa

The manageress runs an efficient clean and hygienic store.. Covid requirements are fully implemented: social distancing observed. Respectful to her staff and to customers. Staff are very good using their initiative always careful re hygiene and polite and courteous. It's a pleasure to visit the store as I do every day. Alison the managers is to be praised she runs a well organised happy store.

Rate 0

Review by Taqi Badawy

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Oct 2020

Business:
Mr Simms Old Sweet Shop

Great service, friendly and helpful staff and have a fantastic range of sweets and american candy

Rate 0

Review by Dolly

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Aug 2020

Business:
7G

If I could score 0 I would. All the products I purchased were faulty less than 24hours later My screen protector was chipping and my case was just s*** if Iím honest. I live locally and have wanted all my friends that itís a no go!!! Many other phone accessory shops in Orpington and I would recommend them alll before this one!

Rate 0

Review by Scarlett Kelly

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Jul 2020

Business:
Barber King

Top service. Top guy

Rate +1

Review by Elizabeth Scott-inglis

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Jul 2020

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

Just want to say how thankful I am to all that work here, my son has adhd and autism and we decided to take him for a hair cut I chose Anglos because I know someone that worked there, Dougieís first hair cut was at 4 years old and omg it took 3 of us to get it cut it was a struggle but I am so glad, I took him back every 4 months and now my boy is 8 he goes in and picks which barber he wants they make him feel relaxed and special and it has made it a lovely experience. I would highly recommend xx

   Showing page 1 of 24 pages