Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 23 pages
Rate 0

Review by Dolly

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Aug 2020

Business:
7G

If I could score 0 I would. All the products I purchased were faulty less than 24hours later My screen protector was chipping and my case was just s*** if Iím honest. I live locally and have wanted all my friends that itís a no go!!! Many other phone accessory shops in Orpington and I would recommend them alll before this one!

Rate 0

Review by Scarlett Kelly

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Jul 2020

Business:
Barber King

Top service. Top guy

Rate +1

Review by Elizabeth Scott-inglis

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Jul 2020

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

Just want to say how thankful I am to all that work here, my son has adhd and autism and we decided to take him for a hair cut I chose Anglos because I know someone that worked there, Dougieís first hair cut was at 4 years old and omg it took 3 of us to get it cut it was a struggle but I am so glad, I took him back every 4 months and now my boy is 8 he goes in and picks which barber he wants they make him feel relaxed and special and it has made it a lovely experience. I would highly recommend xx

Rate +1

Review by glyn thomas

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jul 2020

Business:
Xian

always amazing the best food ,and the best staff

Rate 0

Review by Judy

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jun 2020

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

Have sent a private message for brad on his Facebook

Rate +1

Review by john ash

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jun 2020

Business:
Xian

Xian in Orpington High Street is only 2 mins away buy car so we prefer the take away service, We have our favourites- chicken in fruit sauce with cashews, salt and pepper ribs, squid in crispy batter, prawn noodles etc. etc. The food is superb and the service very efficient. When we visit the restaurant is always busy so I suggest booking ahead.

We cant wait for the re-opening of Xian after Covid 19

Rate 0

Review by Frank Kafca

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jun 2020

Business:
Shoe Repairs

They ruined my son's watch as they changed the battery but only screwed the back of the watch on finger-tight so it was no longer waterproof. It was not even water resistant. I regret not keeping the receipt. Careless workmanship. The shop uses different names ( Shoe Repairs / Shoe Doctor / P K Shoe Repairs ) trades at 199 High St, Orpington.

Rate 0

Review by Konstantinos

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2020

Business:

Great food & Service

Rate 0

Review by Lynn

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Apr 2020

Business:
Clearview Window Cleaning Specialists

Very professional. Turned up when said. Was very pleased with results of the cleaning. Efficient. Will recommend and use them again

Rate +1

Review by Richard Birtchnell

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Apr 2020

Business:
Blue Square Management

Blue Square has built and maintained my website www.londontoastmaster.com for well over a decade. Its principal, Paul Birkett through skilled SEO management, ensures I am always on Google's first page and up to date. Blue Square also provides written and visual content for the site, its blog and related YouTube channel, including video and presentation materials. I can directly trace new bookings to the effort and activities of this remarkable and technically able and creative firm. What they do is way beyond my abilities, which is exactly why I hire them!

   Showing page 1 of 23 pages