Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 18 pages
Rate 0

Review by Leanne

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Feb 2019

Business:
SUBWAY

Lea.Lathey1992@hotmail.co.uk

Rate +1

Review by Megan Ainsworth

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Feb 2019

Business:
Cow & Pig

I have visited the Cow and Pig a few times now and every time I go I remember when I should go more often. The food gets more delicious every time and the service is always excellent. Highly recommended to anyone looking for good food, good atmosphere and service with a smile.

Rate +1

Review by Kirsten

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Jan 2019

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

Have been using Nola for over a year. Very reasonably priced and I havw always been happy wity threaded brows 👌

Rate 0

Review by Sophie Phelps

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Jan 2019

Business:
Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre

Can you please email over future tribute events. Thank you

Rate +1

Review by Pauline Hall

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jan 2019

Business:
Xian

Excellent food and service. Always a friendly welcome. Would highly recommend

Rate +2

Review by ASHWIN shah

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Dec 2018

Business:
Xian

We had a special priced set lunch .food was fabulous and service was 5 star ! I loved the food .

Rate 0

Review by Paul

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Dec 2018

Business:
Miso Noodle Bar

The food is ok, but donít order food for delivery, they use deliveroo and charge roughly £2 extra per dish on top of the delivery charge.

Rate 0

Review by Chloe

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Dec 2018

Business:
Scala

Ellecent

Rate 0

Review by Jill

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Dec 2018

Business:
The Orpington Cafe & Record Store

Had an absolutely delicious lunch with my friend the other day and the staff were fabulous. Managed to pick up a Christmas present for my husband in the Record section too! Will definitely be back.

Rate 0

Review by Susan Hill-Merrick

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Dec 2018

Business:
Fitsteps with Georgie

Hello.
I am interested in joining your FitStep classes.
Could you tell me if they have started on a wednesday evening yet please?
Also how much do they cost?
I am a shift worker and sometimes I would,nt be able to attend.Would this be a problem?.

Thank you.

Kindest regards
Sue

   Showing page 1 of 18 pages