Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 17 pages
Rate +1

Review by Laurence

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Aug 2018

Business:
Primo Caffe

Excellent coffee, pastries and pasta. Authentic Italian, very friendly and helpful staff. Vegetarian friendly. My wife and I will be returning here for coffee, cakes and company very soon.

Rate +1

Review by Elliott Giles

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Aug 2018

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

This barbers prides itself on service and quality hair cuts
Nothing is too much trouble for these guys and I will never go anywhere else they always go above and beyond a real hidden gem
On a personal note Brad is a true gent and top class Barber
Keep up the the great work guys

Rate 0

Review by Andy

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jul 2018

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

Avoid this shop .... They have given my daughter a fake note that was taken from her 5 minutes later at another shop , then the rude manager at Nola has refused to replace it with a real one saying its not their problem any more

A very dodgy shop that should be avoided , or make sure you check your change

Rate 0

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jul 2018

Business:
Pato Lounge

I love this place. A home away from home. Great atmosphere and the staff are fab.

Rate +1

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
17th, May 2018

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had laser tattoo removal here. Ive had brilliant results, after 6 sessions I can't see the tattoo which is great as I was so embarrassed of it. The clinic is very clean and the ladies in there are experienced and know there stuff also a great laugh defiantly cheered me up when I went in there. If I had more tattoos to remove I would defiantly go back, but I dont haha. Maybe I will just go in for a cuppa! haha hopefully see you soon ladies!

Rate 0

Review by christina

Rating:

Added On:
10th, May 2018

Business:
Orpington Village Hall

really good

Rate +1

Review by Jack

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Apr 2018

Business:
Cut Price Cartridges

Good quality compatible ink cartridges for my printer. I run a small business and have switched to Cut Price Cartridges recently as an office supplier and really like the pay by invoice option.

Rate +1

Review by Krisztian

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Mar 2018

Business:
O2 store

Excellent service where technology is made simple.
They offer a service free of charge to support technical needs

Rate 0

Review by Suite Deal

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Mar 2018

Business:

Since the closing of Thornburrows Feb.2018, who I am sure will be sadly missed by their customers, Suite Deal Furnishings of Bexley can supply many of the brands supplied by Thornburrows, including Sherborne Upholstery & Celebrity furniture. We specialise in lift & rise recliners, High Seat chairs, Adjustable beds & Three piece suites.
Showroom 13 Bourne Road Bexley DA5 1LW. Established over 25 years we strive to give the same professional approach & customer service that Thornburrows gave their customers. FREE on site parking. Phone 01322 558881 www.suitedeal.co.uk. e-mail info@suitedeal.co.uk

Rate +1

Review by James C.

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jan 2018

Business:
Speedy Locksmith Orpington

The best locksmith service I ever had. I was in emergency situation locked out and called the technician from Speedy Locksmith Orpington. He came 20 min after my call and helped me to get in. Absolutely professional and trusted service. I would definitely, recommend this locksmith to everyone.

   Showing page 1 of 17 pages