Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Orpington 1st
Orpington 1st sign up for our newsletter

Weather

Sun

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 6°C (43°F)
Wind Direction: East North Easterly

Mon

Sunny

15°C (59°F)
7°C (45°F)

Tue

Sunny Intervals

15°C (59°F)
9°C (48°F)

Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 14 pages
Rate 0

Review by Glyn

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Mar 2017

Business:
Joy Kitchen

Simply the best true Asian cuisine in the area, if you are a fan of Malaysian, Indonesian, Thai, Singapore food then book a table and rock up for Joyous food!!

Rate 0

Review by Sourav Dalal

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Mar 2017

Business:
Supercuts Orpington

Branded well renowned salon chain in the high street now, provide hair and beauty services to Orpington residents. Walk in salon, you do not need to make an appointment and open seven days including Sundays.

Rate 0

Review by Adidas

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Mar 2017

Business:
Avinit Tattoo Studio

Can I remove tattoo?

Rate 0

Review by Tina

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Feb 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Love this clinic. Ive had all sorts of treatments and im so pleased with them. They have a lovely team and the Dr is amazing.

Rate 0

Review by Dan

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Feb 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Ive had laser tattoo removal here and they are great. Really pleased with the results and they are always friendly and make me feel welcome. I will defiantly be going back for other treatments,

Rate 0

Review by Kylie

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Feb 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had 3D-Lipo. Really pleased with results. Ladies are very friendly. Botox next!

Rate 0

Review by Samantha s

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Feb 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Having ipl hair removal and skin peels. Really pleased with the results. Great team

Rate 0

Review by Cheryl Johns

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Jan 2017

Business:
Thornburrows

My gt gt uncles started this shop ! My gt grandad was Alfred Thornburrow ..

Rate 0

Review by James

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Jan 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Ive had Laser tattoo removal done. I was really pleased with the results and they are very friendly in there and they defiantly know there stuff. Would recommend them to anyone

Rate 0

Review by Dan

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jan 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had IPL treatment on my face for sundamage and veins on my nose. Great job. Nice people

   Showing page 1 of 14 pages