Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 17 pages
Rate +1

Review by Sally

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Oct 2018

Business:
Xian

Always EXCELLENT

Rate +1

Review by Lois

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Sep 2018

Business:
Supercuts Orpington

Recommend Supercuts in Orpington..walk in service is brilliant..was able to walk in on Thursday for a colour package..made very welcome by Robbie a top stylist..will definitely go there again

Rate +1

Review by Treena White

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Aug 2018

Business:
Fiesta Mexicana

I have visited this establishment on a number of occasions now, and I always receive 1st class service. The staff here do a fantastic job. I rate here 5*

Rate +1

Review by Laurence

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Aug 2018

Business:
Primo Caffe

Excellent coffee, pastries and pasta. Authentic Italian, very friendly and helpful staff. Vegetarian friendly. My wife and I will be returning here for coffee, cakes and company very soon.

Rate +1

Review by Elliott Giles

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Aug 2018

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

This barbers prides itself on service and quality hair cuts
Nothing is too much trouble for these guys and I will never go anywhere else they always go above and beyond a real hidden gem
On a personal note Brad is a true gent and top class Barber
Keep up the the great work guys

Rate 0

Review by Andy

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jul 2018

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

Avoid this shop .... They have given my daughter a fake note that was taken from her 5 minutes later at another shop , then the rude manager at Nola has refused to replace it with a real one saying its not their problem any more

A very dodgy shop that should be avoided , or make sure you check your change

Rate 0

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jul 2018

Business:
Pato Lounge

I love this place. A home away from home. Great atmosphere and the staff are fab.

Rate +1

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
17th, May 2018

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had laser tattoo removal here. Ive had brilliant results, after 6 sessions I can't see the tattoo which is great as I was so embarrassed of it. The clinic is very clean and the ladies in there are experienced and know there stuff also a great laugh defiantly cheered me up when I went in there. If I had more tattoos to remove I would defiantly go back, but I dont haha. Maybe I will just go in for a cuppa! haha hopefully see you soon ladies!

Rate 0

Review by christina

Rating:

Added On:
10th, May 2018

Business:
Orpington Village Hall

really good

Rate +1

Review by Jack

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Apr 2018

Business:
Cut Price Cartridges

Good quality compatible ink cartridges for my printer. I run a small business and have switched to Cut Price Cartridges recently as an office supplier and really like the pay by invoice option.

   Showing page 1 of 17 pages