Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 19 pages
Rate 0

Review by Izzy

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Apr 2019

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

Got my eyebrows done and they are very bad and she was very rude to me and my mum. And looked me up and down 2 times because she asked if I have had my brows done before and I said I get them done a lot. And I not happy with how my waxing was done or my brows . Donít go !!.

Rate +1

Review by ddddddddddddddd

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Apr 2019

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

qqqqqqqqqq

Rate -2

Review by Frank Cafca

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Mar 2019

Business:
Shoe Repairs

They ruined my son's watch as they changed the battery but only screwed the back of the watch on finger-tight so it was no longer waterproof. It was not even water resistant. I regret not keeping the receipt. Careless workmanship. The shop uses different names ( Shoe Repairs / Shoe Doctor / P K Shoe Repairs ) trades at 199 High St, Orpington.

Rate -1

Review by Suganya

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Mar 2019

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

1 - avoid them. Was good a year and odd ago when you had experienced staff. The girl literally has cut my eyebrows with a gap and she took half an hour just for threading. She left me with one eyebrow done and went to another customer. Came back at her own convenience later. When I called up to complain and take the managerís name, I was asked to come back to fix it ( !?) or call back for the managerís number. She finally gave me a mobile number which I am quite sceptical about as the name sounds like a colleague working with them. All in all very bad, inexperienced & shabby job in total. Used to be lovely 2 years ago with sweet smiles and technically perfect ladies. The newbies have no smile, no interest in job and are absolutely bad at their job. I would not recommend it to anyone.

Rate -1

Review by Dr john d james

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Mar 2019

Business:
Xian

Always excellent!

Rate -1

Review by Deborah Stower

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Mar 2019

Business:
Costa

We always look forward to our coffee at Costa in Orpington Tesco. All the staff are so friendly, professional, efficient and keen to make the best coffee. The management sets the tone of all of this too, and makes everyone feel welcome. It isn't easy to find a coffee shop that we want to come back to so regularly, but this is it.

Rate 0

Review by Linda Goldsmith

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Mar 2019

Business:
The Walnuts Cobblers

The guys do a fantastic job cutting keys at short notice and always pleasant and helpful.
Outstanding customer service

Rate -1

Review by Lee Mainwaring

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Mar 2019

Business:
Sun Moon Lake

Excellent food, and extremely tasty. Would definitely recommend

Rate -1

Review by Leanne

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Feb 2019

Business:
SUBWAY

Lea.Lathey1992@hotmail.co.uk

Rate 0

Review by Megan Ainsworth

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Feb 2019

Business:
Cow & Pig

I have visited the Cow and Pig a few times now and every time I go I remember when I should go more often. The food gets more delicious every time and the service is always excellent. Highly recommended to anyone looking for good food, good atmosphere and service with a smile.

   Showing page 1 of 19 pages