Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 21 pages
Rate 0

Review by Karen

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Aug 2019

Business:
PotentialME CIC

As a stay at home mum.. this company has helped me build my confidence by getting involved with volunteering..
I highly recommend potential me to any women looking for a bit more confidence or support.. they couldn't be more friendly or helpful.

Rate 0

Review by Dave Golding

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Aug 2019

Business:
Staks DIY

Great independent DIY store. First class service.

Rate +1

Review by Bianca

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Aug 2019

Business:
A Mano Bar & Kitchen

It is an amazing place with excellent service! I would definitely recommend this place to others.😄

Rate +1

Review by Dionne Best

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Jul 2019

Business:
PotentialME CIC

If it wasn't for the help and understanding of fiona , i would never be in the job i am in now , i was helped with my CV , and given very good advice on how to conduct myself in an interview , i have been working in a school with speacial needs kids and i love it have been there a year now , i can honestly say i would and i have told people to go to the website and get info , THANKS FOR HELPING ME

Rate +1

Review by Will Hadwen

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Jul 2019

Business:
PotentialME CIC

The support and empowerment for parents works brilliantly because itís realistic & determined. The company is run by someone who knows exactly what it is like to be in this situation & will work tirelessly to help people overcome barriers & get work that fits in with their family life.

Rate +1

Review by Sally

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Jul 2019

Business:
PotentialME CIC

Good morning
I have had many dealings with this company. I have referred parents that I work with and have also use them myself. This lady works day and night for the greater good of her community not only is she an absolute genius with the things that she can pull off but she is one of the most professional empowering women I have had the pleasure to deal with. Thank for every bit of support that you have given me , Iím more grateful than you will ever know. X

Rate +1

Review by Karenj Sherris

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jun 2019

Business:
Xian

This is the place where I celebrated my 50th birthday .. it did not disappoint.

Rate +1

Review by Costin

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jun 2019

Business:
Avinit Tattoo Studio

I had my first tattoo done by someone else. I was totally unimpressed. Found Warren, who has improved it, and made it look better than I ever expected or thought it would. Because of Warren, I am now thinking of the next tattoo! Thanks Warren!

Rate +1

Review by Marion McHardy

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Jun 2019

Business:
Primo Caffe

The best in Orpington. Never go anywhere else.

Rate 0

Review by Judi Jones

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Jun 2019

Business:
Kat's Tropic Oasis

Kat introduced me to Tropic Skincare a year ago and I really love the products. More importantly, since I live in Yorkshire, I have found it so easy to buy the products from Kat. Itís great to call her and ask advice about items that I am considering which she then orders and sends quickly. She is such an organised lady who is meticulous with planning and detail and brings to us all a wonderful product that makes us all look great in the best way. Thankyou Kat

   Showing page 1 of 21 pages