Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Orpington 1st
Orpington 1st sign up for our newsletter

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
14°C (57°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
11°C (52°F)

Thu

Sunny

22°C (72°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 15 pages
Rate 0

Review by Janet

Rating:

Added On:
24th, May 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Been going to the clinic for a couple of years now for Botox and fillers. Dr Beata is great and very professional. The other staff are always friendly and I enjoy going there.

Rate 0

Review by Ivana Berts

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, May 2017

Business:
Fabric Place

ivana.brets@gmail.comHi
We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal.

Best Regards
Ivana

Rate 0

Review by Martin corleone

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2017

Business:
Miso Noodle Bar

Absolutely top drawer service . Excellent food .Second visit and will do be back again and again

Rate +1

Review by Lyn

Rating:

Added On:
18th, May 2017

Business:
Miso Noodle Bar

Had a lovely lunch at Miso today roast duck was the best I had eaten outside of Chinatown. Service was also quick and polite. The only thing that marred it was that the owner was in absolutely berating his staff very loudly and also yelling at someone on the phone. I found it very stressful, very tense. I fully understand issues have to be dealt with in any business but in the middle of the restaurant during lunch service is not on. I have given it 5 stars for quality of food and service as would not be fair to mark it down. Please boss calm it down.

Rate +2

Review by Martin

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Apr 2017

Business:
Miso Noodle Bar

Absolutely top drawer . Great, delicious food. Excellent service. Will be back

Rate 0

Review by Vaida

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Mar 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Great place. Had bad adult acne and now with treatments it's got so much better and I have a lot more confidence. Would highly recommend

Rate 0

Review by Glyn

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Mar 2017

Business:
Joy Kitchen

Simply the best true Asian cuisine in the area, if you are a fan of Malaysian, Indonesian, Thai, Singapore food then book a table and rock up for Joyous food!!

Rate 0

Review by Sourav Dalal

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Mar 2017

Business:
Supercuts Orpington

Branded well renowned salon chain in the high street now, provide hair and beauty services to Orpington residents. Walk in salon, you do not need to make an appointment and open seven days including Sundays.

Rate 0

Review by Adidas

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Mar 2017

Business:
Avinit Tattoo Studio

Can I remove tattoo?

Rate 0

Review by Tina

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Feb 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Love this clinic. Ive had all sorts of treatments and im so pleased with them. They have a lovely team and the Dr is amazing.

   Showing page 1 of 15 pages