Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Orpington 1st
Orpington 1st sign up for our newsletter

Weather

Sat

Thick Cloud

9°C (48°F)
8°C (46°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

11°C (52°F)
7°C (45°F)

Mon

Light Rain Shower

8°C (46°F)
2°C (36°F)

Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 14 pages
Rate 0

Review by Tina

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Feb 2017

Business:

Love this clinic. Ive had all sorts of treatments and im so pleased with them. They have a lovely team and the Dr is amazing.

Rate 0

Review by Dan

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Feb 2017

Business:

Ive had laser tattoo removal here and they are great. Really pleased with the results and they are always friendly and make me feel welcome. I will defiantly be going back for other treatments,

Rate 0

Review by Kylie

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Feb 2017

Business:

Had 3D-Lipo. Really pleased with results. Ladies are very friendly. Botox next!

Rate 0

Review by Samantha s

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Feb 2017

Business:

Having ipl hair removal and skin peels. Really pleased with the results. Great team

Rate 0

Review by Cheryl Johns

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Jan 2017

Business:
Thornburrows

My gt gt uncles started this shop ! My gt grandad was Alfred Thornburrow ..

Rate 0

Review by James

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Jan 2017

Business:

Ive had Laser tattoo removal done. I was really pleased with the results and they are very friendly in there and they defiantly know there stuff. Would recommend them to anyone

Rate 0

Review by Dan

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jan 2017

Business:

Had IPL treatment on my face for sundamage and veins on my nose. Great job. Nice people

Rate 0

Review by Olga

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jan 2017

Business:
Blue Couch Creative

Amazing service, huge value for money. If you're looking for creative marketing or PR, give these guys a call.

Rate 0

Review by David Gladwell

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Dec 2016

Business:
Xian

Excellent. Good food well presented, efficient and friendly service despite the pressure of a very full house, good ambience. Highly recommended.

Rate 0

Review by Christine

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Aug 2016

Business:
Costa

Thank you to Melena and kasia for looking after my phone when I left it in the cafe. It is my work lifeline and I would have been lost without it

   Showing page 1 of 14 pages