Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 17 pages
Rate 0

Review by Jill

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Dec 2018

Business:
The Orpington Cafe & Record Store

Had an absolutely delicious lunch with my friend the other day and the staff were fabulous. Managed to pick up a Christmas present for my husband in the Record section too! Will definitely be back.

Rate 0

Review by Susan Hill-Merrick

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Dec 2018

Business:
Fitsteps with Georgie

Hello.
I am interested in joining your FitStep classes.
Could you tell me if they have started on a wednesday evening yet please?
Also how much do they cost?
I am a shift worker and sometimes I would,nt be able to attend.Would this be a problem?.

Thank you.

Kindest regards
Sue

Rate 0

Review by Sarah

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Nov 2018

Business:
Tower Pre School

This is a really great preschool. The staff are kind and caring and both my children have enjoyed their time there. The sessions start at 9.15am, which gave me time to get my older child to pr**ary school first and then the younger one a walk to the preschool. Twice a week there are all day session and I sent my son in with a packed lunch. He loved eating lunch with his friends. The afternoon sessions are quieter and focus more on school readiness.

The hall is spacious and the garden is open all the time, which my boys enjoyed.

Both my children were taught to read at preschool, from taking part in Phonic sessions, which gave them so much confidence ready for starting school.





Rate 0

Review by D stark

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Oct 2018

Business:
Julian Charles

d.stark155@btinternet.com

Rate +1

Review by Sally

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Oct 2018

Business:
Xian

Always EXCELLENT

Rate +1

Review by Lois

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Sep 2018

Business:
Supercuts Orpington

Recommend Supercuts in Orpington..walk in service is brilliant..was able to walk in on Thursday for a colour package..made very welcome by Robbie a top stylist..will definitely go there again

Rate +1

Review by Treena White

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Aug 2018

Business:
Fiesta Mexicana

I have visited this establishment on a number of occasions now, and I always receive 1st class service. The staff here do a fantastic job. I rate here 5*

Rate +1

Review by Laurence

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Aug 2018

Business:
Primo Caffe

Excellent coffee, pastries and pasta. Authentic Italian, very friendly and helpful staff. Vegetarian friendly. My wife and I will be returning here for coffee, cakes and company very soon.

Rate +1

Review by Elliott Giles

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Aug 2018

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

This barbers prides itself on service and quality hair cuts
Nothing is too much trouble for these guys and I will never go anywhere else they always go above and beyond a real hidden gem
On a personal note Brad is a true gent and top class Barber
Keep up the the great work guys

Rate 0

Review by Andy

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jul 2018

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

Avoid this shop .... They have given my daughter a fake note that was taken from her 5 minutes later at another shop , then the rude manager at Nola has refused to replace it with a real one saying its not their problem any more

A very dodgy shop that should be avoided , or make sure you check your change

   Showing page 1 of 17 pages