Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Orpington Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Orpington

   Showing page 1 of 20 pages
Rate +1

Review by Karenj Sherris

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jun 2019

Business:
Xian

This is the place where I celebrated my 50th birthday .. it did not disappoint.

Rate +1

Review by Costin

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jun 2019

Business:
Avinit Tattoo Studio

I had my first tattoo done by someone else. I was totally unimpressed. Found Warren, who has improved it, and made it look better than I ever expected or thought it would. Because of Warren, I am now thinking of the next tattoo! Thanks Warren!

Rate +1

Review by Marion McHardy

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Jun 2019

Business:
Primo Caffe

The best in Orpington. Never go anywhere else.

Rate 0

Review by Judi Jones

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Jun 2019

Business:
Kat's Tropic Oasis

Kat introduced me to Tropic Skincare a year ago and I really love the products. More importantly, since I live in Yorkshire, I have found it so easy to buy the products from Kat. Itís great to call her and ask advice about items that I am considering which she then orders and sends quickly. She is such an organised lady who is meticulous with planning and detail and brings to us all a wonderful product that makes us all look great in the best way. Thankyou Kat

Rate 0

Review by Kevin Marsh

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jun 2019

Business:
Whatnot Wood Craft

Delivery was very good as I was not expecting it to reach my place today and also satisfied by the product I ordered. Will definitely recommend someone who is looking for personalised gifts.

Rate +1

Review by Julie Brennan

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2019

Business:
Xian

Best Chinese ever
Iíve eaten all over the world and Iím glad Xianís is on my doorstep
Lovely staff

Rate 0

Review by Divya

Rating:

Added On:
18th, May 2019

Business:
Nola Hair & Beauty

Went there today to get my eyebrows done and came out with bleeding eyebrows. It was horrible and very unprofessional. Never going there again.

Rate +1

Review by Beeinmybonnet

Rating:

Added On:
7th, May 2019

Business:
Angelo's Barbers

Excellent service

Rate 0

Review by Mandy Portin

Rating:

Added On:
5th, May 2019

Business:

You were recommended by our friend and a recommendation from her is not easy to get! She told us how pleased and over the moon with the work you done.

Its nice to have a window cleaner who enjoys his work and is very professional. I've had a few window cleaners in the past, but never really noticed they clean my windows with tap water and fairy liquid.

I've got to say Gareth you put the rest to shame. You took your time and that reflects in your work. My windows and sills are like brand new.

I will recommend ClearView to my friends and family in Orpington.

Thank you again
Mandy

Rate 0

Review by Derek Rogers

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Apr 2019

Business:

I'm so impressed with Gareth's work. Took his time and very professional. I've had a window cleaner for several years, but never been impressed with his standard and never turned up half the time.

I received a leaflet through the door and thought I will give this company a chance. I'm so pleased I did. And know I've finally found a local service plus top quality workmanship. Nice gentleman to, easy to talk to.

Recommend this guy if you want yours windows doing.

   Showing page 1 of 20 pages