Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

PETTS WOOD LADIES TENNIS CLUB

Added by: Virginia_23785

PETTS WOOD LADIES TENNIS CLUB

Last Updated:
Thu, 9 September 2021

Contact Event Organiser

From 09:00am to 11:30am

Every Tuesday Until: 13th Sep 2022

View other dates (33)

- Tue 25th January
- Tue 1st February
- Tue 8th February
- Tue 15th February
- Tue 22nd February
- Tue 1st March
- Tue 8th March
- Tue 15th March
- Tue 22nd March
- Tue 29th March
- Tue 5th April
- Tue 12th April
- Tue 19th April
- Tue 26th April
- Tue 3rd May
- Tue 10th May
- Tue 17th May
- Tue 24th May
- Tue 31st May
- Tue 7th June
- Tue 14th June
- Tue 21st June
- Tue 28th June
- Tue 5th July
- Tue 12th July
- Tue 19th July
- Tue 26th July
- Tue 2nd August
- Tue 9th August
- Tue 16th August
- Tue 23rd August
- Tue 30th August
- Tue 6th September

WILLETT RECREATION GROUND, PETTS WOOD
  • From 09:00am to 11:30am
  • Towncourt Crescent, Petts Wood BR5 1PU
  • 07751303610
  • Email Us

A friendly tennis club for ladies.

A friendly tennis club for ladies who love to play tennis. We meet Tuesday & Thursday mornings 9am - 11.30am at Willett Recreation Ground.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes

« Back to Events

Map for PETTS WOOD LADIES TENNIS CLUB

Comments (1)

Rate 0

Athena - 23 Sep, 2021 - 13:04PM

Hi PWLTC

I would like to join the club to practice tennis, I am a intermediate player, could you please let me know I could join the club?

Many thanks
Athen

Report Reply

Similar Events in Orpington