Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Orpington FC Football Academy

Added by: Julie_35343

From 10:00am to 11:00am

Every Saturday Until: 16th Jul 2022

View other dates (24)

- Sat 29th January
- Sat 5th February
- Sat 12th February
- Sat 19th February
- Sat 26th February
- Sat 5th March
- Sat 12th March
- Sat 19th March
- Sat 26th March
- Sat 2nd April
- Sat 9th April
- Sat 16th April
- Sat 23rd April
- Sat 30th April
- Sat 7th May
- Sat 14th May
- Sat 21st May
- Sat 28th May
- Sat 4th June
- Sat 11th June
- Sat 18th June
- Sat 25th June
- Sat 2nd July
- Sat 9th July

The Pavilion, Goddington Park
  • From 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Goddington Lane, Orpington BR6 9DH
  • 07900495305
  • Email Us

Sessions on Saturday mornings 10:00 - 11:00 Children age 4-6 (Reception & Year 1) ​ Price per session is £3, shin pads and football boots if the children want to, but comfortable clothes and trainers is fine. Please bring a water bottle.

At Orpington FC we run our own beginner sessions for young children, girls and boys, who want to have fun while learning football skills. In these Academy sessions for boys we begin by teaching them the basics of football, from dribbling and passing to shooting and the importance of team work. All of these skills combined, give children the chance to join our teams when they are old enough.

Starting 11 September 2021 through 16 July 2022 EXCEPT FOR THESE DATES 23/10, 25/12, 1/1/,22, 12/2, 9/4 and16/4.​

First session is FREE!

See you there!!

Tags: Family & Kids, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Orpington FC Football Academy

Comments (2)

Rate 0

Dawn stephens - 20 Nov, 2021 - 12:17PM

Hi there,
Could I book my son to attend next Saturday, he is 4.

Report Reply
Rate 0

Delyth Dick - 9 Apr, 2021 - 20:21PM

Hi- is there a wait list to sign up or can we just turn up? I have a five year old who is keen to give football classes a try. He’s done little kickers in the past. Thanks in advance.
Delyth

Report Reply

Similar Events in Orpington