Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Orpington FC Football Academy

Added by: Julie_35343

Orpington FC Football Academy

Last Updated:
Tue, 27 October 2020

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:00am to 11:00am

Every Saturday Until: 22nd May 2021

View other dates (11)

- Sat 6th March
- Sat 13th March
- Sat 20th March
- Sat 27th March
- Sat 3rd April
- Sat 10th April
- Sat 17th April
- Sat 24th April
- Sat 1st May
- Sat 8th May
- Sat 15th May

The Pavilion, Goddington Park
  • From 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Goddington Lane, Orpington BR6 9DH
  • Email Us

Sessions on Saturday mornings 10:00 - 11:00 Children age 4-6 (Reception & Year 1) ​ Price per session is £3, shin pads and football boots recommended for safety reasons. Please bring a water bottle.

At Orpington FC we run our own beginner sessions for young children, girls and boys, who want to have fun while learning football skills. In these sessions we begin by teaching them the basics of football, from dribbling and passing to shooting and the importance of team work. All of these skills combined, give children the chance to join our teams when they are old enough.

Tags: Family & Kids, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Orpington FC Football Academy

Add Comment +

Similar Events in Orpington