Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON

Added by: Patricia_45722

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO  TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON

TAEKWONDO FOR EVERYONE

Last Updated:
Sat, 12 January 2019

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 18:00pm to 19:00pm

Every Wednesday Until: 30th Dec 2020

View other dates (97)

- Wed 20th February
- Wed 27th February
- Wed 6th March
- Wed 13th March
- Wed 20th March
- Wed 27th March
- Wed 3rd April
- Wed 10th April
- Wed 17th April
- Wed 24th April
- Wed 1st May
- Wed 8th May
- Wed 15th May
- Wed 22nd May
- Wed 29th May
- Wed 5th June
- Wed 12th June
- Wed 19th June
- Wed 26th June
- Wed 3rd July
- Wed 10th July
- Wed 17th July
- Wed 24th July
- Wed 31st July
- Wed 7th August
- Wed 14th August
- Wed 21st August
- Wed 28th August
- Wed 4th September
- Wed 11th September
- Wed 18th September
- Wed 25th September
- Wed 2nd October
- Wed 9th October
- Wed 16th October
- Wed 23rd October
- Wed 30th October
- Wed 6th November
- Wed 13th November
- Wed 20th November
- Wed 27th November
- Wed 4th December
- Wed 11th December
- Wed 18th December
- Wed 25th December
- Wed 1st January
- Wed 8th January
- Wed 15th January
- Wed 22nd January
- Wed 29th January
- Wed 5th February
- Wed 12th February
- Wed 19th February
- Wed 26th February
- Wed 4th March
- Wed 11th March
- Wed 18th March
- Wed 25th March
- Wed 1st April
- Wed 8th April
- Wed 15th April
- Wed 22nd April
- Wed 29th April
- Wed 6th May
- Wed 13th May
- Wed 20th May
- Wed 27th May
- Wed 3rd June
- Wed 10th June
- Wed 17th June
- Wed 24th June
- Wed 1st July
- Wed 8th July
- Wed 15th July
- Wed 22nd July
- Wed 29th July
- Wed 5th August
- Wed 12th August
- Wed 19th August
- Wed 26th August
- Wed 2nd September
- Wed 9th September
- Wed 16th September
- Wed 23rd September
- Wed 30th September
- Wed 7th October
- Wed 14th October
- Wed 21st October
- Wed 28th October
- Wed 4th November
- Wed 11th November
- Wed 18th November
- Wed 25th November
- Wed 2nd December
- Wed 9th December
- Wed 16th December
- Wed 23rd December

PRIORY LINK LEISURE CENTRE
  • From 18:00pm to 19:00pm
  • HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON, TINTAGEL ROAD, ORPINGTON, BR5 4LG
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Juventus Taekwondo
  • Free Entry

*** FIRST SESSION FREE!!!*** *** FIRST UNIFORM FREE !!! ***

We are a family run WTF Club who specialise in Traditional and Olympic recognised sport Taekwondo.

WE TRAIN BOTH CHILDREN AND ADULTS

Whether you want to just train to keep fit, make new friend, attain your black belt or compete, our aim is for everyone to have fun!!

ALL OUR INSTRUCTORS ARE DBS APPROVED REGISTERED BRITISH TAEKWONDO INSTRUCTORS WITH OVER 35 YEARS EXPERIENCE

BEGINNERS WELCOME
ALL AGES ~ ALL ABILITIES

PRIORY LINK LEISURE CENTRE
HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON
TINTAGEL ROAD
ORPINGTON
BR5 4PH

MORE INFO SEND MESSAGE OR CALL: 07832 991469

juventustkd@live.co.uk

www.juventustkd.com

twitter.com/juventustkd

www.facebook.com/juventus.tkd

Tags: Business, Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Health & Beauty

« Back to Events

Map for OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Orpington