Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Orpington Folk Club

Added by: Orpington Folk_23429

From 20:00pm to 23:00pm

Every Thursday Until: 4th Aug 2022

View other dates (162)

- Thu 27th June
- Thu 4th July
- Thu 11th July
- Thu 18th July
- Thu 25th July
- Thu 1st August
- Thu 8th August
- Thu 15th August
- Thu 22nd August
- Thu 29th August
- Thu 5th September
- Thu 12th September
- Thu 19th September
- Thu 26th September
- Thu 3rd October
- Thu 10th October
- Thu 17th October
- Thu 24th October
- Thu 31st October
- Thu 7th November
- Thu 14th November
- Thu 21st November
- Thu 28th November
- Thu 5th December
- Thu 12th December
- Thu 19th December
- Thu 26th December
- Thu 2nd January
- Thu 9th January
- Thu 16th January
- Thu 23rd January
- Thu 30th January
- Thu 6th February
- Thu 13th February
- Thu 20th February
- Thu 27th February
- Thu 5th March
- Thu 12th March
- Thu 19th March
- Thu 26th March
- Thu 2nd April
- Thu 9th April
- Thu 16th April
- Thu 23rd April
- Thu 30th April
- Thu 7th May
- Thu 14th May
- Thu 21st May
- Thu 28th May
- Thu 4th June
- Thu 11th June
- Thu 18th June
- Thu 25th June
- Thu 2nd July
- Thu 9th July
- Thu 16th July
- Thu 23rd July
- Thu 30th July
- Thu 6th August
- Thu 13th August
- Thu 20th August
- Thu 27th August
- Thu 3rd September
- Thu 10th September
- Thu 17th September
- Thu 24th September
- Thu 1st October
- Thu 8th October
- Thu 15th October
- Thu 22nd October
- Thu 29th October
- Thu 5th November
- Thu 12th November
- Thu 19th November
- Thu 26th November
- Thu 3rd December
- Thu 10th December
- Thu 17th December
- Thu 24th December
- Thu 31st December
- Thu 7th January
- Thu 14th January
- Thu 21st January
- Thu 28th January
- Thu 4th February
- Thu 11th February
- Thu 18th February
- Thu 25th February
- Thu 4th March
- Thu 11th March
- Thu 18th March
- Thu 25th March
- Thu 1st April
- Thu 8th April
- Thu 15th April
- Thu 22nd April
- Thu 29th April
- Thu 6th May
- Thu 13th May
- Thu 20th May
- Thu 27th May
- Thu 3rd June
- Thu 10th June
- Thu 17th June
- Thu 24th June
- Thu 1st July
- Thu 8th July
- Thu 15th July
- Thu 22nd July
- Thu 29th July
- Thu 5th August
- Thu 12th August
- Thu 19th August
- Thu 26th August
- Thu 2nd September
- Thu 9th September
- Thu 16th September
- Thu 23rd September
- Thu 30th September
- Thu 7th October
- Thu 14th October
- Thu 21st October
- Thu 28th October
- Thu 4th November
- Thu 11th November
- Thu 18th November
- Thu 25th November
- Thu 2nd December
- Thu 9th December
- Thu 16th December
- Thu 23rd December
- Thu 30th December
- Thu 6th January
- Thu 13th January
- Thu 20th January
- Thu 27th January
- Thu 3rd February
- Thu 10th February
- Thu 17th February
- Thu 24th February
- Thu 3rd March
- Thu 10th March
- Thu 17th March
- Thu 24th March
- Thu 31st March
- Thu 7th April
- Thu 14th April
- Thu 21st April
- Thu 28th April
- Thu 5th May
- Thu 12th May
- Thu 19th May
- Thu 26th May
- Thu 2nd June
- Thu 9th June
- Thu 16th June
- Thu 23rd June
- Thu 30th June
- Thu 7th July
- Thu 14th July
- Thu 21st July
- Thu 28th July

The Rosecroft Social Club
  • From 20:00pm to 23:00pm
  • 269 High Street, St Mary Cray, Orpington, Kent. BR5 4AR
  • Email Us

A weekly event of folk, blues, and all sorts. www.orpingtonfolkclub.org.uk

Regular folk event either Open mike/Singers and musicians. With guest appearances on alternate weeks of upcoming and famous folk artistes (On these nights we ask for a contribution to pay the guests.) All welcome, try it and enjoy.

Please check the website for guest nights.

Tags: Music, Concerts & Gigs, Nights Out

« Back to Events

Map for Orpington Folk Club

Comments (4)

Rate 0

Steve - 13 Oct, 2018 - 02:37AM

Hi Zara,

On the 18th we have a trio called “the Shackleton Triio” you can gain more info by going to orpingtonfolkclub.org.uk

Would be great to see you.

Best wishes

Steve & Us @ OFC

Report Reply
Rate 0

Zara - 13 Oct, 2018 - 00:10AM

Hi,
Please let me know if you have live music playing next week on Thursday 18th October and what time it starts.
I have friends visiting from US and they’re keen to hear some local bands.

Thanks,
Zara

Report Reply
Rate 0

Steve Jennings & Us @ OFC - 21 Sep, 2016 - 13:36PM

Dear Anne,
Thank you for your offer of a home for Orpington Folk Club. We are happy at the moment with our current venue but if this changes as it has happened before for various reasons then we would certainly consider your offer.

Thak you again for your offer.
All best wishes for your business and venue.

Steve & Us @ OFC.

Report Reply
Rate 0

Anne Gaff - 21 Sep, 2016 - 10:22AM

I would be happy to have this group host a night at High Elms Golf Course if they are every looking for another venue.

Report Reply

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Orpington