Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Baby Bounce

Added by: Orpington_Library

From 10:00am to 11:30am

Every Thursday Until: 19th Dec 2019

View other dates (43)

- Thu 21st February
- Thu 28th February
- Thu 7th March
- Thu 14th March
- Thu 21st March
- Thu 28th March
- Thu 4th April
- Thu 11th April
- Thu 18th April
- Thu 25th April
- Thu 2nd May
- Thu 9th May
- Thu 16th May
- Thu 23rd May
- Thu 30th May
- Thu 6th June
- Thu 13th June
- Thu 20th June
- Thu 27th June
- Thu 4th July
- Thu 11th July
- Thu 18th July
- Thu 25th July
- Thu 1st August
- Thu 8th August
- Thu 15th August
- Thu 22nd August
- Thu 29th August
- Thu 5th September
- Thu 12th September
- Thu 19th September
- Thu 26th September
- Thu 3rd October
- Thu 10th October
- Thu 17th October
- Thu 24th October
- Thu 31st October
- Thu 7th November
- Thu 14th November
- Thu 21st November
- Thu 28th November
- Thu 5th December
- Thu 12th December

Orpington Library
  • From 10:00am to 11:30am
  • The Walnuts, Orpington, BR6 0TW
  • 01689831551
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Orpington Library
  • Free Entry

Come and join our Baby Bounce sessions every Thursday at Orpington Library. Aimed at babies and toddlers aged 0-18 months, Baby Bounce is a fun way of sharing nursery rhymes, action songs and simple percussion music.

Every Thursday:

10-10:30am and 11-11:30am

Our sessions are often busy and spaces are limited, so please come a few minutes early to pick up a ticket from the front desk.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Family & Kids

« Back to Events

Map for Baby Bounce

Comments (2)

Rate 0

Orpington Library - 23 Mar, 2016 - 12:09PM

Hi Sabrina,

We have a limit of 18 spaces for each Baby Bounce session (at 10am and 11am on Thursdays) so as long as you arrive a few minutes beforehand to collect a ticket from the front desk you're guaranteed a place.

Hope to see you at one of our future sessions!

Report Reply
Rate 0

Sabrina Jeffs - 2 Mar, 2016 - 15:35PM

Hello

I would like to bring my son to your Baby Bounce event on 17 March, are there spaces available?

Thanks,
Sabrina

Report Reply

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Orpington