Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Orpington

Whats On in Orpington in August, 2020

Saturday 1st Aug

Orpington Folk Club Read More

Orpington Folk Club

The Rosecroft Social Club , 269 High Street, St Mary Cray, Orpington, Kent. BR5...

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st August
- Thu 6th August
- Thu 13th August
- Thu 20th August
- Thu 27th August

A weekly event of folk, blues, and all sorts. www.orpingtonfolkclub.org.uk

KNITTING CLUB  -  POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS Read More FREE Event

KNITTING CLUB - POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS

Crofton Baptist Church , 100 Crofton Lane, Orpington, BR5 1HD

(0.9 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st August
- Wed 5th August
- Wed 12th August
- Wed 19th August
- Wed 26th August

Knitting for the Intensive Care Baby Unit at the The Princes Royal University Hospital (The PRU), Orpington. Anyone welcome - you donít have to be an experienced knitter. No need 2-aPly just come and make friends!

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO  TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON Read More FREE Event

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY...

PRIORY LINK LEISURE CENTRE , HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON, TINTAGEL ROAD, ORPINGTON,...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st August
- Wed 5th August
- Wed 12th August
- Wed 19th August
- Wed 26th August

*** FIRST SESSION FREE!!!*** *** FIRST UNIFORM FREE !!! ***

The Pato Lounge Quiz Night Read More

The Pato Lounge Quiz Night

Pato Lounge , 202-206 High St, Orpington BR6 0JN, UK

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st August
- Mon 3rd August
- Mon 10th August
- Mon 17th August
- Mon 24th August

Join us every Monday evening for the Pato Lounge Quiz Night.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Dementia Cafe Orpington Read More FREE Event

Dementia Cafe Orpington

Orpington Village Hall , 311 High Street, Orpington, BR6 0NN

Every: 4th Tue of every month. - Until Tuesday 24th Nov 2020

We are excited to launch our Dementia Cafe, a project we have been working on for some time now following our dementia friendly improvements to the Halls.

Evening of Meditation and Relaxation Read More

Evening of Meditation and Relaxation

Amethyst Meditation Centre , Conservative Association Hall, 6 Sevenoaks Road,...

Every: 2nd, 4th Wed of every month. - Until Wednesday 9th Dec 2020

Come and join us at our Meditation Evening in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere with like-minded people

Look & Cover Read More

Look & Cover

The Box, Greenbank Road Penrith, Cumbria CA11 9FB , The Box, Greenbank Road Penrith, Cumbria CA11 9FB

From Thursday 12th Mar 2020 - Until Friday 2nd Apr 2021

I founded Look & Cover because I struggled to find really special, memorable gifts that my family and friends would love. Personalised presents that were of beautiful quality, but without an extortionate price tag were hard to find. I decided to change that.

Back to Top

Add your Event +