Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Orpington

Whats On in Orpington in December, 2020

Tuesday 1st Dec

Orpington Folk Club Read More

Orpington Folk Club

The Rosecroft Social Club , 269 High Street, St Mary Cray, Orpington, Kent. BR5...

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st December
- Thu 3rd December
- Thu 10th December
- Thu 17th December
- Thu 24th December

A weekly event of folk, blues, and all sorts. www.orpingtonfolkclub.org.uk

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO  TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON Read More FREE Event

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY...

PRIORY LINK LEISURE CENTRE , HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON, TINTAGEL ROAD, ORPINGTON,...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st December
- Wed 2nd December
- Wed 9th December
- Wed 16th December
- Wed 23rd December
- Wed 30th December

*** FIRST SESSION FREE!!!*** *** FIRST UNIFORM FREE !!! ***

KNITTING CLUB Read More FREE Event

KNITTING CLUB

Crofton Baptist Church , 100 Crofton Lane, Orpington, BR5 1HD

(0.9 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st December
- Wed 2nd December
- Wed 9th December
- Wed 16th December
- Wed 23rd December
- Wed 30th December

Knitting for the Intensive Care Baby Unit at the The Princes Royal University Hospital (The PRU), Orpington. Anyone welcome - you donít have to be an experienced knitter. No need 2-aPly just come and make friends!

Back to Top

Add your Event +