Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Orpington

Whats On in Orpington in December, 2019

Sunday 1st Dec

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO  TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON Read More FREE Event

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY...

PRIORY LINK LEISURE CENTRE , HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON, TINTAGEL ROAD, ORPINGTON,...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st December
- Wed 4th December
- Wed 11th December
- Wed 18th December
- Wed 25th December

*** FIRST SESSION FREE!!!*** *** FIRST UNIFORM FREE !!! ***

Orpington Folk Club Read More

Orpington Folk Club

The Rosecroft Social Club , 269 High Street, St Mary Cray, Orpington, Kent. BR5...

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st December
- Thu 5th December
- Thu 12th December
- Thu 19th December
- Thu 26th December

A weekly event of folk, blues, and all sorts. www.orpingtonfolkclub.org.uk

Orpington Unit St John Ambulance Volunteer First Aid Training Meeting Read More FREE Event

Orpington Unit St John Ambulance Volunteer First...

Park Road, St Mary Cray , BR5 4AS

(1.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st December
- Tue 3rd December
- Tue 10th December
- Tue 17th December
- Tue 24th December

The weekly first aid training meeting of the volunteer of the Orpington Unit of St John Ambulance.

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO FOR CHILDREN & ADULTS Read More

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO FOR CHILDREN & ADULTS

Harris Academy Orpington Leisure Centre , Tintagel Road, Orpington, BR5 4LG

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st December
- Sat 7th December
- Sat 14th December
- Sat 21st December
- Sat 28th December

***FIRST SESSION FREE*** ***FIRST UNIFORM FREE***

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Orpington Library , The Walnuts, Orpington, BR6 0TW

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st December
- Thu 5th December
- Thu 12th December
- Thu 19th December
- Thu 26th December

Come and join our Baby Bounce sessions every Thursday at Orpington Library. Aimed at babies and toddlers aged 0-18 months, Baby Bounce is a fun way of sharing nursery rhymes, action songs and simple percussion music.

Wednesday 4th Dec

Crafty Crochet Read More FREE Event

Crafty Crochet

Orpington Library , The Walnuts, Orpington, BR6 0TW

Every: 1st Wed of every month. - Until Wednesday 4th Dec 2019

Share your love of crochet with friends at our monthly group.

Wednesday 11th Dec

Evening of Meditation and Relaxation Read More

Evening of Meditation and Relaxation

Amethyst Meditation Centre , Conservative Association Hall, 6 Sevenoaks Road,...

Every: 2nd, 4th Wed of every month. - Until Wednesday 11th Dec 2019

Come and join us at our Meditation Evening in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere with like-minded people

Saturday 14th Dec

Orpington Library Lego Club Read More FREE Event

Orpington Library Lego Club

Orpington Library , The Walnuts, Orpington, BR6 0TW

Every: 1st, 2nd Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 14th Dec 2019

Come and have fun at Orpington Library's Lego Club!

Saturday 21st Dec

Disco Decades Christmas Parties 2019 Read More

Disco Decades Christmas Parties 2019

Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre , Court Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 9BX

From Friday 29th Nov 2019 - Until Saturday 21st Dec 2019

This December, there will be some Night Fever at Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre as we invite you to travel back with us through the decades. We promise to provide so much Hot Stuff at the Disco Inferno to make it a memorable party night: "Disco Decades" at Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre. With...

Back to Top

Add your Event +