Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Orpington

Whats On in Orpington in November, 2020

Sunday 1st Nov

KNITTING CLUB  - WILL RESUME IN OCTOBER 2020 SUBJECT TO CHANGES IN REGULATIONS FOR COVID-19. PLEASE CONTACT LIN HAREWOOD FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ONLY MAXIMUM OF 6 PEOPLE CAN ATTEND AT ANY ONE TIME.. Read More FREE Event

KNITTING CLUB - WILL RESUME IN OCTOBER 2020...

Crofton Baptist Church , 100 Crofton Lane, Orpington, BR5 1HD

(0.9 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Wed 4th November
- Wed 11th November
- Wed 18th November
- Wed 25th November

Knitting for the Intensive Care Baby Unit at the The Princes Royal University Hospital (The PRU), Orpington. Anyone welcome - you don’t have to be an experienced knitter. No need 2-aPly just come and make friends!

The Pato Lounge Quiz Night Read More

The Pato Lounge Quiz Night

Pato Lounge , 202-206 High St, Orpington BR6 0JN, UK

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Mon 2nd November
- Mon 9th November
- Mon 16th November
- Mon 23rd November

Join us every Monday evening for the Pato Lounge Quiz Night.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

St Christopher's Hospice - Move My Way Read More

St Christopher's Hospice - Move My Way

Anywhere , N/A

From Friday 25th Sep 2020 - Until Thursday 31st Dec 2020

Support St Christopher’s simply by walking, running or cycling in your own time and at your own pace!

Read More

"HOLIDAY AT HOME" BECAUSE OF COVID-19 CANCELLED...

Crofton Baptist Church , 100 Crofton Lane, Orpington BR5 1HD

(0.9 miles from town centre)

From Thursday 3rd Sep 2020 - Until Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Are you 65 and over? Then come and join us for four days at “HOLIDAY AT HOME” and make new friends!

Back to Top

Add your Event +