Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Orpington

Whats On in Orpington in November, 2020

Sunday 1st Nov

Orpington Folk Club Read More

Orpington Folk Club

The Rosecroft Social Club , 269 High Street, St Mary Cray, Orpington, Kent. BR5...

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Thu 5th November
- Thu 12th November
- Thu 19th November
- Thu 26th November

A weekly event of folk, blues, and all sorts. www.orpingtonfolkclub.org.uk

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO  TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON Read More FREE Event

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY...

PRIORY LINK LEISURE CENTRE , HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON, TINTAGEL ROAD, ORPINGTON,...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Wed 4th November
- Wed 11th November
- Wed 18th November
- Wed 25th November

*** FIRST SESSION FREE!!!*** *** FIRST UNIFORM FREE !!! ***

KNITTING CLUB Read More FREE Event

KNITTING CLUB

Crofton Baptist Church , 100 Crofton Lane, Orpington, BR5 1HD

(0.9 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Wed 4th November
- Wed 11th November
- Wed 18th November
- Wed 25th November

Knitting for the Intensive Care Baby Unit at the The Princes Royal University Hospital (The PRU), Orpington. Anyone welcome - you donít have to be an experienced knitter. No need 2-aPly just come and make friends!

Tuesday 24th Nov

Dementia Cafe Orpington Read More FREE Event

Dementia Cafe Orpington

Orpington Village Hall , 311 High Street, Orpington, BR6 0NN

Every: 4th Tue of every month. - Until Tuesday 24th Nov 2020

We are excited to launch our Dementia Cafe, a project we have been working on for some time now following our dementia friendly improvements to the Halls.

Back to Top

Add your Event +