Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Orpington

Whats On in Orpington in October, 2020

Thursday 1st Oct

KNITTING CLUB  - WILL RESUME IN OCTOBER 2020 SUBJECT TO CHANGES IN REGULATIONS FOR COVID-19. PLEASE CONTACT LIN HAREWOOD FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ONLY MAXIMUM OF 6 PEOPLE CAN ATTEND AT ANY ONE TIME.. Read More FREE Event

KNITTING CLUB - WILL RESUME IN OCTOBER 2020...

Crofton Baptist Church , 100 Crofton Lane, Orpington, BR5 1HD

(0.9 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st October
- Wed 7th October
- Wed 14th October
- Wed 21st October
- Wed 28th October

Knitting for the Intensive Care Baby Unit at the The Princes Royal University Hospital (The PRU), Orpington. Anyone welcome - you don’t have to be an experienced knitter. No need 2-aPly just come and make friends!

The Pato Lounge Quiz Night Read More

The Pato Lounge Quiz Night

Pato Lounge , 202-206 High St, Orpington BR6 0JN, UK

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st October
- Mon 5th October
- Mon 12th October
- Mon 19th October
- Mon 26th October

Join us every Monday evening for the Pato Lounge Quiz Night.

Crofton Roman Villa - Re-opening! Read More

Crofton Roman Villa - Re-opening!

Crofton Roman Villa , Crofton Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8AF

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st October
- Tue 6th October
- Tue 13th October
- Tue 20th October
- Tue 27th October

We are pleased to announce that Crofton Roman Villa has re-opened to the public on Tuesdays and Wednesdays!

Friday 2nd Oct

Wills for the Hospice Week Read More

Wills for the Hospice Week

Potentially Thomas Dunton Offices , or can be held virtually

From Monday 28th Sep 2020 - Until Friday 2nd Oct 2020

Wills for the Hospice Week - 28th September - 2nd October 2020

Josh’s Heart of Gold Charity - Family Fun Run - Saturday 3rd Oct Read More

Josh’s Heart of Gold Charity - Family Fun Run -...

WestCombe Park RFC , 376 Court Road, Orpington, BR6 9BX

From Thursday 17th Sep 2020 - Until Friday 2nd Oct 2020

Josh’s Heart of Gold Charity Josh was an 11 year-old boy who was tragically killed on 13th April 2019 on Court road. We are organising a 5k Family Fun Run to help raise funds to establish Josh’s Heart of Gold Charity.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

St Christopher's Hospice - Move My Way Read More

St Christopher's Hospice - Move My Way

Anywhere , N/A

From Friday 25th Sep 2020 - Until Thursday 31st Dec 2020

Support St Christopher’s simply by walking, running or cycling in your own time and at your own pace!

Read More

"HOLIDAY AT HOME" BECAUSE OF COVID-19 CANCELLED...

Crofton Baptist Church , 100 Crofton Lane, Orpington BR5 1HD

(0.9 miles from town centre)

From Thursday 3rd Sep 2020 - Until Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Are you 65 and over? Then come and join us for four days at “HOLIDAY AT HOME” and make new friends!

Back to Top

Add your Event +