Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Orpington

Whats On in Orpington in October, 2019

Tuesday 1st Oct

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO  TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON Read More FREE Event

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY...

PRIORY LINK LEISURE CENTRE , HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON, TINTAGEL ROAD, ORPINGTON,...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st October
- Wed 2nd October
- Wed 9th October
- Wed 16th October
- Wed 23rd October
- Wed 30th October

*** FIRST SESSION FREE!!!*** *** FIRST UNIFORM FREE !!! ***

Orpington Folk Club Read More

Orpington Folk Club

The Rosecroft Social Club , 269 High Street, St Mary Cray, Orpington, Kent. BR5...

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st October
- Thu 3rd October
- Thu 10th October
- Thu 17th October
- Thu 24th October

A weekly event of folk, blues, and all sorts. www.orpingtonfolkclub.org.uk

Orpington Unit St John Ambulance Volunteer First Aid Training Meeting Read More FREE Event

Orpington Unit St John Ambulance Volunteer First...

Park Road, St Mary Cray , BR5 4AS

(1.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st October
- Tue 8th October
- Tue 15th October
- Tue 22nd October
- Tue 29th October

The weekly first aid training meeting of the volunteer of the Orpington Unit of St John Ambulance.

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO FOR CHILDREN & ADULTS Read More

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO FOR CHILDREN & ADULTS

Harris Academy Orpington Leisure Centre , Tintagel Road, Orpington, BR5 4LG

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st October
- Sat 5th October
- Sat 12th October
- Sat 19th October
- Sat 26th October

***FIRST SESSION FREE*** ***FIRST UNIFORM FREE***

LITTLE J's TAEKWONDO CLASSES Read More

LITTLE J's TAEKWONDO CLASSES

PRIORY LINK LEISURE CENTRE , HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON, TINTAGEL ROAD, ORPINGTON,...

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st October
- Sat 5th October
- Sat 12th October
- Sat 19th October
- Sat 26th October

LITTLE J's CLASS - TAEKWONDO FOR LITTLE CHAMPIONS !! FUN ACTIVE CLASS FOR 4-7 YEAR OLDS SATURDAYS 11am - 11:45am

Baby Bounce Read More FREE Event

Baby Bounce

Orpington Library , The Walnuts, Orpington, BR6 0TW

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st October
- Thu 3rd October
- Thu 10th October
- Thu 17th October
- Thu 24th October

Come and join our Baby Bounce sessions every Thursday at Orpington Library. Aimed at babies and toddlers aged 0-18 months, Baby Bounce is a fun way of sharing nursery rhymes, action songs and simple percussion music.

Friday 11th Oct

Buddy Holly Tribute Night Read More

Buddy Holly Tribute Night

Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre , Court Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 9BX

(0.6 miles from town centre)

On Oct 11, 2019

Buddy Holly Tribute Night

Other Dates Throughout the Month

12:30 Business Networking Lunches Read More

12:30 Business Networking Lunches

Scala Restaurant , 132 High St, Orpington BR6 0JS, UK

(0.2 miles from town centre)

Every: 1st Thu of every month. - Until Thursday 7th Nov 2019

Business Networking With Like-Minded Women Entrepreneurs - Just Like You! Our Orpington Business Women's Networking Lunch meets on the 1st Thursday of each month.

FSB Lunchtime Curry & Networking at Masala Dabbas Read More

FSB Lunchtime Curry & Networking at Masala Dabbas

Masala Dabbas Restaurant , 294 High Street, Orpington BR6 0NF

Every: 2nd Wed of every month. - Until Wednesday 13th Nov 2019

Popular lunchtime Curry & Networking at Masala Dabbas Restaurant - Search Engine Optimisation

Natty Knitters Read More FREE Event

Natty Knitters

Orpington Library , The Walnuts, Orpington, BR6 0TW

Every: 4th Tue of every month. - Until Tuesday 26th Nov 2019

Share and develop your creative skills over a cuppa with friends.

Crafty Crochet Read More FREE Event

Crafty Crochet

Orpington Library , The Walnuts, Orpington, BR6 0TW

Every: 1st Wed of every month. - Until Wednesday 4th Dec 2019

Share your love of crochet with friends at our monthly group.

Evening of Meditation and Relaxation Read More

Evening of Meditation and Relaxation

Amethyst Meditation Centre , Conservative Association Hall, 6 Sevenoaks Road,...

Every: 2nd, 4th Wed of every month. - Until Wednesday 11th Dec 2019

Come and join us at our Meditation Evening in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere with like-minded people

Orpington Library Lego Club Read More FREE Event

Orpington Library Lego Club

Orpington Library , The Walnuts, Orpington, BR6 0TW

Every: 1st, 2nd Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 14th Dec 2019

Come and have fun at Orpington Library's Lego Club!

Back to Top

Add your Event +