Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Orpington

Whats On in Orpington in February, 2020

Saturday 1st Feb

Orpington Folk Club Read More

Orpington Folk Club

The Rosecroft Social Club , 269 High Street, St Mary Cray, Orpington, Kent. BR5...

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st February
- Thu 6th February
- Thu 13th February
- Thu 20th February
- Thu 27th February

A weekly event of folk, blues, and all sorts. www.orpingtonfolkclub.org.uk

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO  TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON Read More FREE Event

OLYMPIC TAEKWONDO TRAINING AT HARRIS ACADEMY...

PRIORY LINK LEISURE CENTRE , HARRIS ACADEMY ORPINGTON, TINTAGEL ROAD, ORPINGTON,...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st February
- Wed 5th February
- Wed 12th February
- Wed 19th February
- Wed 26th February

*** FIRST SESSION FREE!!!*** *** FIRST UNIFORM FREE !!! ***

KNITTING CLUB Read More FREE Event

KNITTING CLUB

Crofton Baptist Church , 100 Crofton Lane, Orpington, BR5 1HD

(0.9 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st February
- Wed 5th February
- Wed 12th February
- Wed 19th February
- Wed 26th February

Knitting for the Intensive Care Baby Unit at the The Princes Royal University Hospital (The PRU), Orpington. Anyone welcome - you donít have to be an experienced knitter. No need 2-aPly just come and make friends!

Scottish Country Dancing Read More

Scottish Country Dancing

St Paul's Church Hall , Crofton Rd, Orpington BR6, UK

(1.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st February
- Mon 3rd February
- Mon 10th February
- Mon 17th February
- Mon 24th February

Welcome to Orpington and District Caledonian Society​ ~A very friendly and thriving Scottish Dancing Club. Where you will learn how to dance, keep fit, make new friends and have a huge amount of fun.

Friday 28th Feb

ABBATribute Night Read More

ABBATribute Night

Orpington Golf Centre , Sandy Lane, Orpington, Kent BR5 3HY

On Feb 28, 2020

ABBA Tribute Night

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Dementia Cafe Orpington Read More FREE Event

Dementia Cafe Orpington

Orpington Village Hall , 311 High Street, Orpington, BR6 0NN

Every: 4th Tue of every month. - Until Tuesday 24th Nov 2020

We are excited to launch our Dementia Cafe, a project we have been working on for some time now following our dementia friendly improvements to the Halls.

Back to Top

Add your Event +