Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Orpington

Whats On in Orpington in January, 2018

Feature Events

Friday 19th Jan

Make a Noise Choir Read More

Make a Noise Choir

St Augustine's Church , Southborough Lane BR2 8AT

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Fri 26th January

We are a musical theatre choir.

January Sale at Pat's Textiles Read More FREE Event

January Sale at Pat's Textiles

Pats Textiles , 81-83 High Street, Orpington, BR6 0JF

From Friday 19th Jan 2018 - Until Saturday 27th Jan 2018 View other dates

- Fri 19th January
- Sat 20th January
- Sun 21st January
- Mon 22nd January
- Tue 23rd January
- Wed 24th January
- Thu 25th January
- Fri 26th January
- Sat 27th January

We are offering up to 20% off selected Tracks, poles, blinds, shutters and curtain fabrics!

Tuesday 23rd Jan

Orpington Unit St John Ambulance Volunteer First Aid Training Meeting Read More FREE Event

Orpington Unit St John Ambulance Volunteer First...

Please Contact the Unit Manager for Meeting Location , Please Contact the Unit Manager for Meeting Location

(0.2 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January

The weekly first aid training meeting of the volunteer of the Orpington Unit of St John Ambulance.

Orpington Police Team Contact Points Read More

Orpington Police Team Contact Points

Starbucks, Orpington , 167 High St, Orpington BR6 0LW, UK

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January

Contact points provide you with an opportunity to speak to members of your local police team face to face.

Wednesday 24th Jan

Evening of Meditation and Relaxation Read More

Evening of Meditation and Relaxation

Amethyst Healing & Meditation Centre, c/o The... , 6 Sevenoaks Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 9JJ

On Jan 24, 2018

Come and join us at our Meditation Evening in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere with like-minded people

Thursday 25th Jan

Orpington Folk Club Read More

Orpington Folk Club

the Change of Horses , Farnborough High Street, Kent, BR6 7BB

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 25th January

A weekly event of folk, blues and all sorts.

Orpington Police Team Contact Points Read More

Orpington Police Team Contact Points

Finch House , 258-260 High St, Orpington BR6 0NB, UK

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 25th January

Contact points provide you with an opportunity to speak to members of your local police team face to face.

Wednesday 31st Jan

Printing and Embroidery Deals Read More

Printing and Embroidery Deals

Aces , Unit 24 Walnuts Shopping Centre

From Friday 19th Jan 2018 - Until Wednesday 31st Jan 2018

Please avail our Printing and Embroidery Deals which include free logo set up

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Meditation Evening Read More

Meditation Evening

Amethyst Meditation Centre, c/o Conservative... , 6 Sevenoaks Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 9JJ

From Friday 19th Jan 2018 - Until Wednesday 12th Dec 2018

Why not leave the stresses and worries of the world behind you for a couple of hours and join our meditation circle with like-minded people, every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month. Everyone welcome.

Back to Top

Add your Event +